Franz Liszt “Années de pèlerinage“. Mūza Rubackytė

June 7, Wednesday

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall, 19:00

MŪZA RUBACKYTĖ (piano; Lithuania, France, Switzerland)


FRANZ LISZT – From cycle for piano Années de pèlerinage

Première année: Suisse (First Year: Switzerland);

Deuxième année: Italie (Second Year: Italy)

Note: the pianist’s choice of pieces from the cycle.