Program of BANCHETTO MUSICALE Festival 2021

Pic

Actus tragicus

6 September, Monday
Pic

Filia Sion

7 September, Tuesday
Pic

Rosary Sonatas

8 September, Wednesday
Pic

Hodie beata Virgo Maria

14 September, Tuesday
Pic

Hymn to the Virgin Mary

18 September, Saturday
Pic

Clavis coeli

19 September, Sunday
Pic

Oratio Dominica

22 September, Wednesday
Pic

Maris stella

24 September, Friday
Pic

Bogurodzica

26 September, Sunday
Pic

Miragres!

1 October, Friday