Program of GAIDA Festival 2022

Pic

GAIDA 2022

October 20 – November 6
Pic

POSTPONED CONCERT with Gidon Kremer, Giedrė Dirvanauskaitė, Rūta Rikterė, Zbignevas Ibelhauptas & LSSO

Due to soloist's illness concert is postponed to 5 March 2023
Pic

Electronic music artist AMMA ATERIA (USA)

October 21, Friday
Pic

MAX COOPER (United Kingdom) – performance of the newest audiovisual production

October 21, Friday
Pic

Legendary piano duo KATIA & MARIELLE LABÈQUE with LNSO & Modestas Pitrėnas

October 22, Saturday
Pic

„Crouching Tiger Concerto“ with cello virtuoso GAVRIEL LIPKIND

October 26, Wednesday
Pic

Premiere of MICHAEL GORDON in Lithuania – in the concert of CELLO CLUB

October 27, Thursday
Pic

BOSTON PERCUSSION GROUP (USA)

October 28, Friday
Pic

LUKAS GENIUŠAS (piano): solo recital FREDERIC²

October 29, Saturday
Pic

Meet the Composer: SALVATORE SCIARRINO

November 3, Thursday
Pic

ICARUS Ensemble (Italy): „Portrait Salvatore Sciarrino“

November 3, Thursday
Pic

The best percussion groups of Lithuania and Latvia unify in one concert: GIUNTER PERCUSSION & PERPETUUM RITMICO

November 4, Friday
Pic

Premieres of Lithuanian electronic music and performing arts’ projects: NIM (18:30), COLLECTIVE UNCONSCIOUS (19:30)

November 5, Saturday
Pic

Electronic music artist BEN FROST: Live

November 5, Saturday
Pic

CLOSING CONCERT with Lucas & Arthur Jussen, Francesco d‘Orazio, Dalia Kuznecovaitė, Elena Daunytė & LNSO

November 6, Sunday